DMEI Integrated Interns

PGY-1 / Class of 2027

Samuel J. Huang, MD, PhD

Oregon Health and Science University

Nathan R. Jensen, MD

University of Utah

Tyler A. Pfister, MD in the Class of 2027 at DMEI in OKC

Tyler A. Pfister, MD

Vanderbilt University

Jibran A. Sharieff, MD

University of Oklahoma

Ashtyn Zapletal Vogt, MD

Texas A&M, Baylor University Medical Center