48th Resident/Alumni Meeting Tullos O. Coston, MD Lecture

Samis Education Center 1200 Children's Ave., Oklahoma City, United States

Jane C. Edmond, MD - President-Elect, AAO - Past President, AAPOS - Director, Mitchel and Shannon Wong Eye Institute - Wong Family Distinguished University Founding Chair and Professor - Department of Ophthalmology, Dell Medical School - University of Texas at Austin