Loading Events

« All Events

48th Resident/Alumni Meeting Tullos O. Coston, MD Lecture

May 31 - June 1

Jane C. Edmond, MD

– President-Elect, AAO
– Past President, AAPOS
– Director, Mitchel and Shannon Wong Eye Institute
– Wong Family Distinguished University Founding Chair and Professor
– Department of Ophthalmology, Dell Medical School
– University of Texas at Austin



Samis Education Center
1200 Children's Ave.
Oklahoma City, 73104 United States
+ Google Map