Rachel M. Caywood, OD, FAAO | Central Oklahoma Children’s Directory

Dr. Rachel Caywood Joins Dean McGee Eye Institute


In early May, Rachel M. Caywood, OD, FAAO joined the Dean McGee Eye Institute (DMEI) and the University of Oklahoma (OU) Department of Ophthalmology as a member of the Optometry Service. Dr. Caywood joins our five other optometrists, Dana M. Garber, OD, FAAO, Brandalyn D. Loyko, OD, Jessica L. Lucas, OD, FAAO, Angela M. Plant, OD, FAAO, and Tasha J. Schellenberg, OD.


Related Content

NEI Grant

NEI Grant

Vision Research Receives $2.9 Million Boostat OU Health Sciences Center, Dean McGee Eye Institute See pages 20 and 21 from the i2E publication for exciting research news.