Ophthalmologist Selected for National Award |
Central Oklahoma Children’s Directory

The American Academy of Ophthalmology recently named Dean McGee Eye Institute ophthalmologist R. Michael Siatkowski, MD, its 2020 recipient of the Bradley R. Straatsma
MD, JD Award for Excellence in Resident Education.

The award, established by the American Academy of Ophthalmology in 2003, honors residency program directors dedicated to the principles and significance of residency
education. It is the highest national honor bestowed on an ophthalmology residency program director.

Read the full story on page four of the Central Oklahoma Children’s Directory August 2020 E-Newsletter.