Where Are They Now?

Graduates of 2017

Clifton C. Fay Jr., MD

Private Practice - Albany, Georgia.

James C. O'Brien, MD

Neuro-ophthalmology Fellowship - University of Oklahoma/Dean McGee Eye Institute.

Andrew L. Rodenburg, MD

Private Practice - Bismarck, North Dakota.

Eli Sluch, MD

Cornea Fellowship - Bascom Palmer Eye Institute in Palm Beach, Florida.

Daniel E. Montenegro, MD

Faculty - Kresge Eye Institute/Wayne State University in Detroit, Michigan.

Matthew D. Cooke, MD

Academic Practice - Mayo Clinic Health System in Eau Claire, Wisconsin.

Graduates of 2016

James R. Hoffmann, MD

Private Practice - McFarland Eye Center in Little Rock, Arkansas. 

Jonathan M. Perkins, MD

Surgical Retina Fellowship at Retina and Vitreous of Texas in Houston, Texas.

Jeremy F. Tan, MD

Two-Year American Society of Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery (ASOPRS) Fellowship in Columbus, Ohio at the Ophthalmic Surgeons and Consultants of Ohio Group Under the Direction of Drs. Ken Cahill and Jill Foster.

Andrew A. Wilson, MD

Private Practice - Greenville, South Carolina.

Graduates of 2015

Derek P. Bitner, MD

Pediatric Ophthalmology Fellowship - Duke Eye Center in Durham, North Carolina

Jared R. Jackson, MD 

Private Practice - Midwest City, Oklahoma

Evan C. Sussenbach, MD

Private Practice - Columbus, Georgia

Jonathan P. Walgama, MD

Private Practice - Longview, Texas

Graduates of 2014

Evan J. Allan, MD

Private Practice - Twin Falls, Idaho

Yasser M. Elshatory, MD, PhD

Vitreoretinal Surgery Fellowship - University of Iowa

Blake A. Isernhagen, MD

Medical Retina and Uveitis Fellowship - Bascom Palmer Eye Institute/University of Miami

Tyler K. Sorensen, MD

Private Practice - Salt Lake City, Utah

Graduates of 2013

Eldad Adler, MD

Milauskas Eye Institute - California

Andrew K. Bailey, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor - University of Oklahoma/Dean McGee Eye Institute

Jacquelyn A. Jetton, MD, MSc

Emory Eye Center - Atlanta, Georgia

Sean Paul, MD

Private Practice - Austin, TX

Graduates of 2012

Ore-ofe O. Adesina, MD

Faculty - University of Texas at Houston 

Adam A. Carver, MD

Private Practice - Springfield, MO

Annie Y. Chan, MD

Assistant Professor - University of Texas San Antonio 

Ronald P. Hobbs, MD

Private Practice - Phoenix, AZ

Graduates of 2011

Ben J. Harvey, MD

Private Practice - Moore, Oklahoma

Kevin A. Kerr, MD

Private Practice - Stephenville, Texas

Paul S. Tlucek, MD

Private Practice - Retina Northwest, Portland, Oregon

Graduates of 2010

Dan Brooks, MD

Private Practice - Boise, Idaho  

Annie Moreau, MD

Assistant Professor -University of Oklahoma/Dean McGee Eye Institute

Byron Wilkes, MD

Private Practice - Little Rock, AR

Graduates of 2009

Jake P. Bostrom, MD

Private Practice - Greenville, South Carolina  

Eric S. Guglielmo, MD

Private Practice - Spokane, Washington  

Allyson D. Schmitt, MD

Private Practice - Knoxville, Tennessee

Graduates of 2008

Gene W. Chen, MD

Private Practice - Crestview, Florida 

Matthew Traynor, MD

Private Practice - Idaho Falls, Idaho  

Scott M. Guess, MD

Private Practice - Missoula, Montana

Graduates of 2007

Eugene Eng, MD

Private Practice - Roanoke, Virginia  

Joshua Fullmer, MD

Private Practice - Rexburg, Idaho  

Gregory D. Kiblinger, MD

Private Practice - Tyler, Texas

Graduates of 2006

Ensa K. Pillow, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmology - VA Medical Center - Oklahoma City  

Elizabeth R. Waller, MD

Private Practice - Charlotte, North Carolina  

Tammy L. Yanovitch, MD, MHSc

Clinical Assistant Professor - University of Oklahoma/Dean McGee Eye Institute

Graduates of 2005

Jeffrey A. Boomer, MD

Private Practice - Wichita, Kansas  

Silvia McKevitt, MD

Private Practice - Seattle, Washington  

Billi Wallace, MD

Associate Professor and Residency Program Director, University of Missouri at Kansas City

Graduates of 2004

Sterling L. Cannon, MD

Private Practice - Columbus, Georgia  

Donald U. Stone, MD

Chief of the Anterior Segment Division at King Khaled Eye Specialist Hospital (KKESH) in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Website by myheartcreative. Managed by Webvis CMS