Eye Institute Names 5 Teachers

Oklahoma tech briefs, Feb. 3, 2015

Eye Institute names 5 teachers

The Dean McGee Eye Institute has awarded four endowed chairs and one endowed professorship to faculty members at the Institute and in the University of Oklahoma College of Medicine’s Department of Ophthalmology. The David W. Parke II, MD Endowed Chair in Ophthalmology has been awarded to R. Michael Siatkowski, MD; the Stanton L. Young Endowed Chair to Daniel J.J. Carr, PhD; the James P. Luton Endowed Chair to Michelle C. Callegan, PhD; the M.G. McCool Endowed Chair to Raju V.S. Rajala, PhD; and the W. Stanley Muenzler, MD Endowed Professorship in Corneal Disease to Alex W. Cohen, MD, PhD. The Dean McGee Eye Institute is one of the largest and most respected eye institutes in the United States and houses the Department of Ophthalmology for the University of Oklahoma College of Medicine.


26 comments (Add your own)

1. Karen wrote:
constantly i used to read smaller articles which also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this article which I am reading at this place.

Thu, October 4, 2018 @ 10:50 AM

2. Hayden wrote:
Greetings, I do think your website may be
having browser compatibility issues. When I take a look at
your site in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in IE,
it's got some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
Apart from that, wonderful blog!

Fri, October 5, 2018 @ 10:30 PM

3. Wally wrote:
You have made some really good points there. I checked
on the web for additional information about the issue and found most individuals
will go along with your views on this website.

Sun, October 7, 2018 @ 7:43 PM

4. Christel wrote:
always i used to read smaller articles which as well clear their
motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I
am reading now.

Sun, October 7, 2018 @ 8:07 PM

5. Kenneth wrote:
Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

Mon, October 8, 2018 @ 12:44 AM

6. Merlin wrote:
Hi there i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i
read this piece of writing i thought i could also make comment due to this sensible post.

Mon, October 8, 2018 @ 9:14 AM

7. Marcus wrote:
Hello, I wish for to subscribe for this blog to get most recent updates, so where can i do
it please assist.

Tue, October 9, 2018 @ 5:43 PM

8. Brock wrote:
Hi there, yup this article is really nice and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging.

Thu, October 11, 2018 @ 9:42 AM

9. Gia wrote:
We stumbled over here coming from a different web page
and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see
so now i'm following you. Look forward to looking at your web page for a second time.

Tue, October 16, 2018 @ 4:27 PM

10. Chloe wrote:
Great delivery. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the great spirit.

Thu, October 18, 2018 @ 7:11 AM

11. Barry wrote:
This is really interesting, You're a very skilled blogger.
I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post.
Also, I've shared your website in my social networks!

Thu, October 18, 2018 @ 4:51 PM

12. Doretha wrote:
Excellent post. Keep posting such kind of info on your page.
Im really impressed by it.
Hi there, You've performed an excellent job.
I will definitely digg it and for my part recommend to my friends.
I am sure they'll be benefited from this site.

Tue, October 23, 2018 @ 12:29 AM

13. Katrin wrote:
Hello, I would like to subscribe for this blog to take most recent updates, thus where can i
do it please help out.

Wed, October 24, 2018 @ 5:24 PM

14. Jacki wrote:
Thanks for one's marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark
your blog and will eventually come back someday.
I want to encourage you continue your great job, have a nice afternoon!

Sat, October 27, 2018 @ 7:34 PM

15. Deborah wrote:
Hi, I check your blogs like every week. Your story-telling
style is awesome, keep doing what you're doing!

Fri, November 2, 2018 @ 8:51 PM

16. Roberto wrote:
That is a really good tip especially to those fresh to the
blogosphere. Simple but very accurate information…
Thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!

Sun, November 11, 2018 @ 4:08 PM

17. Tammy wrote:
A person necessarily assist to make severely articles I'd state.
This is the very first time I frequented your web page and to this point?
I amazed with the research you made to create this actual publish incredible.
Fantastic process!

Wed, November 14, 2018 @ 10:22 PM

18. Cherie wrote:
each time i used to read smaller articles which as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this post
which I am reading now.

Mon, November 19, 2018 @ 1:50 AM

19. Anglea wrote:
Hello everybody, here every one is sharing these kinds of knowledge, therefore it's
pleasant to read this web site, and I used to pay a visit this blog

Wed, December 5, 2018 @ 2:27 PM

20. Bernardo wrote:
Hey there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to
give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your posts.
Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics?
Thanks a ton!

Wed, November 20, 2019 @ 8:25 PM

21. Dannielle wrote:
Keep on working, great job!

Wed, December 4, 2019 @ 3:26 PM

22. Tricia wrote:
I like the valuable info you provide in your articles.
I'll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I'm quite sure I
will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck
for the next!

Tue, December 17, 2019 @ 11:40 PM

23. Alberto wrote:
I simply couldn't leave your web site prior to suggesting that I
really loved the standard info a person provide to your guests?
Is gonna be back regularly to check out new posts

Thu, December 19, 2019 @ 2:13 AM

24. Jonelle wrote:
This is a topic that's close to my heart... Many thanks!
Where are your contact details though?

Tue, December 31, 2019 @ 5:40 PM

25. Chelsey wrote:
This paragraph is in fact a pleasant one it assists new internet viewers, who are wishing for blogging.

Sat, January 4, 2020 @ 3:41 PM

26. Nell wrote:
Someone essentially lend a hand to make seriously posts I would
state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page
and up to now? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this
actual publish amazing. Wonderful job!

Thu, February 20, 2020 @ 12:26 AM

Add a New Comment


Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

Website by myheartcreative. Managed by Webvis CMS